Our Address:

Old Hall Farm
Old Hall Lane
Tolleshunt D’Arcy
Maldon
Essex
CM9 8TP

Contact Us:

Tel: 01621 869278

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Testimonials:

'I just wanted to say thank you so much for a wonderful break this

weekend. The cottage was absolutely lovely, so clean and well equipped. We fell in love with the area, and will definately be back.'

Availability and Tariff

Price per week 
Low Season High Season
Whimbrel  £420 £480 
Sandpiper  £390 £430
Dunlin  £350 £410

High season is 20th April - 25th May 2019, 22nd June - 7th September 2019 and 14th December 2019 - 4th January 2020

  • Bookings are normally Saturday to Saturday, except in the case of Short Breaks (see below).
  • A deposit of £150 per week is to be paid when the booking is made.
  • A deposit of £100 is required for a short break.
  • On receipt of your booking request and deposit we will send confirmation of booking and details of the balance due.
  • The balance of the cost should reach us 8 weeks before you start your holiday and you will then receive directions and other details of your holiday property either by email or post. If you forget or lose your balance information we will call or email you as a reminder.
  • Bookings made less than 8 weeks before the starting date of the holiday should be accompanied by the full payment.

Short Breaks

Short breaks of three nights duration are available and are charged at 72% of the weekly rate during high season and 55% of the weekly rate during low season. For short break queries, please This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. direct or complete an enquiry form.

key

Availability

Cottage   


From To Price Available Book Enquire
Sat 27 Jul 19 Sat 03 Aug 19 £480.00  
Sat 03 Aug 19 Sat 10 Aug 19 £480.00
Sat 10 Aug 19 Sat 17 Aug 19 £480.00    
Sat 17 Aug 19 Sat 24 Aug 19 £480.00    
Sat 24 Aug 19 Sat 31 Aug 19 £480.00    
Sat 31 Aug 19 Sat 07 Sep 19 £480.00    
Sat 07 Sep 19 Sat 14 Sep 19 £420.00    
Sat 14 Sep 19 Sat 21 Sep 19 £420.00    
Sat 21 Sep 19 Sat 28 Sep 19 £420.00    
Sat 28 Sep 19 Sat 05 Oct 19 £420.00    
Sat 05 Oct 19 Sat 12 Oct 19 £420.00    
Sat 12 Oct 19 Sat 19 Oct 19 £420.00    
Sat 19 Oct 19 Sat 26 Oct 19 £420.00    
Sat 26 Oct 19 Sat 02 Nov 19 £420.00    
Sat 02 Nov 19 Sat 09 Nov 19 £420.00    
Sat 09 Nov 19 Sat 16 Nov 19 £420.00    
Sat 16 Nov 19 Sat 23 Nov 19 £420.00    
Sat 23 Nov 19 Sat 30 Nov 19 £420.00    
Sat 30 Nov 19 Sat 07 Dec 19 £420.00    
Sat 07 Dec 19 Sat 14 Dec 19 £420.00  
Sat 14 Dec 19 Sat 21 Dec 19 £480.00  
Sat 21 Dec 19 Sat 28 Dec 19 £480.00  
Sat 28 Dec 19 Sat 04 Jan 20 £480.00  

Extras

Travel Cots £0.00 Per week
High-Chair £0.00 Per week