Our Address:

Old Hall Farm
Old Hall Lane
Tolleshunt D’Arcy
Maldon
Essex
CM9 8TP

Contact Us:

Tel: 01621 869278

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Testimonials:

'I just wanted to say thank you so much for a wonderful break this

weekend. The cottage was absolutely lovely, so clean and well equipped. We fell in love with the area, and will definately be back.'

Availability and Tariff

Price per week 
Low Season High Season
Whimbrel  £420 £480 
Sandpiper  £390 £430
Dunlin  £350 £410

High season is 11th April - 18th April 2020, 20th June - 12th September 2020 and 19th December 2020 - 2nd January 2021

  • Bookings are normally Saturday to Saturday, except in the case of Short Breaks (see below).
  • A deposit of £150 per week is to be paid when the booking is made.
  • A deposit of £100 is required for a short break.
  • On receipt of your booking request and deposit we will send confirmation of booking and details of the balance due.
  • The balance of the cost should reach us 8 weeks before you start your holiday and you will then receive directions and other details of your holiday property either by email or post. If you forget or lose your balance information we will call or email you as a reminder.
  • Bookings made less than 8 weeks before the starting date of the holiday should be accompanied by the full payment.

Short Breaks

Short breaks of three nights duration are available and are charged at 72% of the weekly rate during high season and 55% of the weekly rate during low season. For short break queries, please This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. direct or complete an enquiry form.

key

Availability

Cottage   


From To Price Available Book Enquire
Sat 14 Dec 19 Sat 21 Dec 19 £480.00  
Sat 21 Dec 19 Sat 28 Dec 19 £480.00  
Sat 28 Dec 19 Sat 04 Jan 20 £480.00  
Sat 04 Jan 20 Sat 11 Jan 20 £420.00  
Sat 11 Jan 20 Sat 18 Jan 20 £420.00    
Sat 18 Jan 20 Sat 25 Jan 20 £420.00    
Sat 25 Jan 20 Sat 01 Feb 20 £420.00    
Sat 01 Feb 20 Sat 08 Feb 20 £420.00  
Sat 08 Feb 20 Sat 15 Feb 20 £420.00  
Sat 15 Feb 20 Sat 22 Feb 20 £420.00    
Sat 22 Feb 20 Sat 29 Feb 20 £420.00    
Sat 29 Feb 20 Sat 07 Mar 20 £420.00    
Sat 07 Mar 20 Sat 14 Mar 20 £420.00    
Sat 14 Mar 20 Sat 21 Mar 20 £420.00    
Sat 21 Mar 20 Sat 28 Mar 20 £420.00    
Sat 28 Mar 20 Sat 04 Apr 20 £420.00    
Sat 04 Apr 20 Sat 11 Apr 20 £420.00    
Sat 11 Apr 20 Sat 18 Apr 20 £480.00    
Sat 18 Apr 20 Sat 25 Apr 20 £420.00  
Sat 25 Apr 20 Sat 02 May 20 £420.00  
Sat 02 May 20 Sat 09 May 20 £420.00  
Sat 09 May 20 Sat 16 May 20 £420.00  
Sat 16 May 20 Sat 23 May 20 £420.00    
Sat 23 May 20 Sat 30 May 20 £420.00    
Sat 30 May 20 Sat 06 Jun 20 £420.00    
Sat 06 Jun 20 Sat 13 Jun 20 £420.00    
Sat 13 Jun 20 Sat 20 Jun 20 £420.00    
Sat 20 Jun 20 Sat 27 Jun 20 £480.00    
Sat 27 Jun 20 Sat 04 Jul 20 £480.00    
Sat 04 Jul 20 Sat 11 Jul 20 £480.00    
Sat 11 Jul 20 Sat 18 Jul 20 £480.00    
Sat 18 Jul 20 Sat 25 Jul 20 £480.00    
Sat 25 Jul 20 Sat 01 Aug 20 £480.00    
Sat 01 Aug 20 Sat 08 Aug 20 £480.00    
Sat 08 Aug 20 Sat 15 Aug 20 £480.00    
Sat 15 Aug 20 Sat 22 Aug 20 £480.00    
Sat 22 Aug 20 Sat 29 Aug 20 £480.00    
Sat 29 Aug 20 Sat 05 Sep 20 £480.00    
Sat 05 Sep 20 Sat 12 Sep 20 £480.00    
Sat 12 Sep 20 Sat 19 Sep 20 £420.00    
Sat 19 Sep 20 Sat 26 Sep 20 £420.00    
Sat 26 Sep 20 Sat 03 Oct 20 £420.00    
Sat 03 Oct 20 Sat 10 Oct 20 £420.00    
Sat 10 Oct 20 Sat 17 Oct 20 £420.00    
Sat 17 Oct 20 Sat 24 Oct 20 £420.00    
Sat 24 Oct 20 Sat 31 Oct 20 £420.00    
Sat 31 Oct 20 Sat 07 Nov 20 £420.00    
Sat 07 Nov 20 Sat 14 Nov 20 £420.00    
Sat 14 Nov 20 Sat 21 Nov 20 £420.00    
Sat 21 Nov 20 Sat 28 Nov 20 £420.00    
Sat 28 Nov 20 Sat 05 Dec 20 £420.00    
Sat 05 Dec 20 Sat 12 Dec 20 £420.00    
Sat 12 Dec 20 Sat 19 Dec 20 £420.00    
Sat 19 Dec 20 Sat 26 Dec 20 £480.00    
Sat 26 Dec 20 Sat 02 Jan 21 £480.00    

Extras

Travel Cots £0.00 Per week
High-Chair £0.00 Per week